Updates

I really like being able to post twice a week and I’ve been posting a lot of reviews. Most of them have been reviews from 2015 moving most of them from Blogger to here. While I’m a fast reader, I’m reading quite a few thick books this year which means reviews won’t be as fast. Not to mention a blog of just reviews would be rather boring for me.

So, over the next few months I’ll be adding posts with the following topics:

  • Memorable Monday (talk about a memorable quote from a book)
  • Writing Life (things that inspire me-which will hopefully inspire fellow writers, and my writing process)
  • Self-Publishing Resources
  • Book Photos

I’m really looking forward to adding these new posts to the blog and hopefully they’ll help create a nice mix along with the book reviews.

Leave a Reply

